My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
69 total reviews
“Stacy is awesome. This is the third time we've worked with her, and she has never been better. We are very demanding and often impatient as clients, and she knows exactly how to meet our lofty expectations. We would be proud to recommend her to anyone considering listing their property or starting a search for a new home.”

Reviews for: Stacy Ozanne

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2017 - Sarah & Shannon R
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“We were relocating to Wisconsin from the Northeast, and Stacy was recommended to us by my brother's (who lives in the area) colleague. We could not have selected a better real estate agent. Stacy was always extremely well-prepared and responsive. As we toured homes, she clearly knew what to look for and directed our attention to particular assets or weaknesses that we would not have otherwise noticed. Throughout the negotiation process with the seller, Stacy provided information and insights, and we always felt that she was working on our behalf. My parents were present for the inspection, as we had to fly back to Massachusetts, and they were also extremely impressed with Stacy. When they are ready to move closer to us, they already know who they want to use as a real estate agent. As first time home buyers, Stacy made the process smooth and as easy as it could possibly have been. We can't say enough about how pleased we are.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Dominick & Jeannine B
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Stacy is the best agent Iíve met. She is thorough, patient, and very easy to work with. We really appreciated her help buying our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Michele Luhm Vigor & Cary V
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Susan-Brian F
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Stacy went above and beyond before, during, and after the purchase of our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Anna & Kyle G
Sold a home in 2017 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Stacy and Katie Licht made this overwhelming process so much easier with their knowledge and experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Lisa J & Kurt N S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“Stacy went above and beyond my expectations of a realtor. She took a personal interest in my family and our specific situation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - Julius J and Sondra N
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Stacy understood and cared about us as people. She has our highest respect and we will recommend her under any circumstances.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Galen and Juan
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53726

“I'm very impressed by Stacy's commitment to our needs and desires. We've bought and sold houses before and Stacy has been the best realtor we've had. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Poole Trust G
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Stacy is a professional who worked hard to make our house appealing and worthy of purchase by using her own decorations (the house was empty). Her attention to and knowledge of details is outstanding. She extended herself to assist in my signing paperwork while I was traveling, and worked harmoniously with staff at Preferred Title. She is a first class agent! We are pleased that she was recommended to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Glenda P Noel-Ney and Willam N
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

“Best experience ever! Stacy is incredible! A consumate professional. She prepared us for the house selling journey. She provided advice, and guidance along each step of the journey. Our house sold in ONE day! That would not have happened without her support. Thank you! Best agent ever!!! Glenda and Willie Ney”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Anna & Kyle G
Bought a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Ann H
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Heidi and Scott K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Stacy is awesome. This is the third time we've worked with her, and she has never been better. We are very demanding and often impatient as clients, and she knows exactly how to meet our lofty expectations. We would be proud to recommend her to anyone considering listing their property or starting a search for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Dorian & Theresa W
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Stacy is great ! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Matthew & Halie A
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“We have had the opportunity to work with Stacy on two separate occasions now, both as buyers and sellers. She is a top-notch agent and she has gone above and beyond to make everything smooth, efficient and as stress-free as possible. Not to mention, she is just a wonderful person and advocate for this community. She receives our highest recommendation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Sarah H. and Alex S.
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Stacy is a phenomal realtor and person! She was flexible with her time, which was especially appreciated as we began our home search with a five week old baby! Stacy often seemed to understand our needs for a home well before we did, and as first time home buyers her knowledge and expertise benefited us greatly. She led us to a neighborhood we had been previously unaware of, and found us a home that is beyond perfect for our growing family. I will be recommending her for years to come, and if we ever have need to move again, would look forward to working with her as well. :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Fred D
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

“I could not have worked with a better agent than Stacy and will definitely use her again in the future when I am ready to buy a new home. Without Stacy, there is no way that I would have ever been able to get my home and maneuver the Madison real estate market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2017 - Heidi and Scott K
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Stacy was great as always. We're loyal clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2017 - Dori & Jon C
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53719

“We love stacy! She was so helpful and a pleasure to work with. She helped us get into our dream home. We were first time home buyers and really looked to Stacy for her expertise and felt like she guided us well. Always professional and prompt with her follow up. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Amanda B
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We had to do a reset with our realtor after a relocation. Stacy stepped in, took over, and did an amazing job of coordinating the whole process as we were in another city. We recommend her wholeheartedly! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2016 - Peter Schlueter & Nicole W
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Stacy went above and beyond to help our family find the perfect home and to make sure we were comfortably and quickly settled in Madison. We feel fortunate to have met her, the amazing First Weber support team, and Stacy's incredible extended network! We are so very grateful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2016 - Benjamin and Priya S
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Stacy was outstanding, helpful and accessible throughout. As a couple of first time home buyers, we had lots of questions from start to finish and Stacy was always there to help us out.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2016 - Ed and Nancy L
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“We were very impressed with Stacy. We started our search in February but needed to stop due to eldercare issues. She continued the process remotely until we were able to restart in July/August. She answered all of our questions throughout the process and assisted us to do most of the work remotely. The entire process went very smoothly. Stacy showed interest, integrity, and organization. She explained procedures and seller/buyer responsibilities. We would definitely recommend her services to another potential buyer. -Nancy Lieg”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Suzanne M Potter & Vincent J F
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Stacy and her broker went above and beyond on multiple occasions. We couldn't be more pleased with the service we received. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Mary Jane Connor and Corey U
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“I purchased my condo with Stacy 6 years ago. She was excellent to work with as my wife and I searched for a house, and helped us find an amazing place. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2016 - Judith & David M
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Stacy is great, both personal and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2016 - Joe & Becky B
Bought a home in 2016 in McFarland, WI 53558

“We loved working with Stacy!!! She relentlessly showed us dozens of places and was always on time and upbeat. We are definitely recommending her services to everyone we know. Stacy made us feel very relaxed and comfortable knowing the perfect house was out there and we would find it sooner or later. Her advice was always on point and we couldn't be happier with our agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2016 - Jose and Jessica L
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“We love Stacy! She is awesome! It took us 2 years to find the right home for us and Stacy was with us every step of the way. Thank you for an in incredible journey! The Lunas”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2016 - Kathy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

“Stacy was outstanding (is there a superlative category?). She not only handled all of transactions in a professional manner, she also expedited services that we needed to sell our house. Every vendor she recommended was excellent and we will use them for any future service needs. She is efficient and does not sugar-coat any aspect of a purchase or sale. We particularly appreciate the information she gave us along the way--and she never flagged or forgot about us. Her advice gave us the best possible result, both on the purchase of a new home, but, particularly in the sale of our previous home. I will be recommending her to anyone that asks about an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2016 - Adam & Galit H
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“A pleasure to work with, Stacy made buying our home in Wisconsin a breeze coming from out of state.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Mary & Ritesh R
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Stacy was an excellent agent and she represented our interests perfectly. We are in no doubt that her negotiation skills are one of the primary reasons that we were able to purchase our property despite competition and multiple bids. Even after the negotiations were complete, she continued to work hard on our behalf including multiple site visits even when we were not there. She was very transparent through the process right until completion. We would have no hesitation recommending Stacy to others and using her for our next property transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2016 - Kathleen & Ron S
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Since there is not a category higher than excellent, I have to say that to rate Stacy fairly there needs to be one. Since the beginning of our decision to relocate in the area, she has tolerated temper tantrums, exhaustive viewings, and failed offers and has remained professional throughout. Additionally, she took the time to know what we wanted and made sure that we were aware of the positives and negatives of every property we saw. We now have the PERFECT house. She never had to SELL but was sincerely concerned we got the right property for us. She connects us with the right service people to get any job done (i.e. plumbers, inspectors, electricians, etc.). So now that we are selling our beloved home of 32 years , her enthusiasm for presenting it in the best possible way is a pleasure to watch. I don't think we can thank her enough for how she has handled this whole process--so much easier than we thought it might be.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2016 - Kelly & Jason D
Bought a home in 2016 in Monona, WI 53716

“This is our 3rd house we have purchased and have had "good" realtors before but Stacy Ozanne was GREAT! & will absolutely recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - Stacie and Tim K
Sold a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“We asked Dan Lee to recommend a realtor to help us sell our home. We trusted that he would send us a quality realtor. Even we didn't expect the great service that Stacy Ozanne gave us. Stacy Ozanne is very professional, knowledgeable and we could tell after our first two meeting with her that she had really done her homework. Selling a home can be a difficult process, but Stacy's cheerful attitude helped make it so much easier. From the moment we listed our home, Stacy Ozanne worked hard to showcase our home and make it stand out in a crowded field. We had several unusual offers come in, but Stacy kept a clear head, always maintained incredible poise and professionalism when working with others, and helped us maintain a sense of calm through the entire process. She stayed in touch with us every step of the way and always communicated quickly and effectively. We cannot say enough good things about Stacy Ozanne and First Weber. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2015 - Matthew and Annie T
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53717

“Stacy did a great job and in particular keeping the whole process very positive even during the ups and downs of house hunting.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - John and Kendra C
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

“Working with Stacy Ozanne as our real estate agent was a pleasure. She was very knowledgable and helpful as we looked to purchase our first home. From the beginning of our search to our final closing, she always provided excellent advice and really helped guide us through the home buying process. We would highly recommend Stacy to anyone looking to purchase a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2015 - Ron and Amy S
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Stacy was fantastic. As far a realtors go, she is our favorite....always there to lend a helping hand.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Armin & Noy R
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

“Stacy made a great impression on us, and yet exceeded our expectations. We did have some disagreement about the value of Home Warranty but that's ok. Cheers, -ar ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2015 - Corey Heberlein & Emily F
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Stacy was mindful of our wants versus our needs, and keeping us on budget. She was able to take us to houses over the range of our budget and give us information regarding potential updates and costs for each house. With a competitive market, we could have easily ended up purchasing a house for more than we felt comfortable spending, or on a house that wasn't 'the one,' but Stacy provided us adequate and useful information to prevent us from 'getting caught in the moment' so that we felt comfortable with our purchase. When we found 'the one' she was quick to act and provide the information we needed to get the house we wanted at the price we felt comfortable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2015 - Matt & Erin W
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

“We really enjoyed working with Stacy. She was an excellent agent, listening to our desires for a new home and helping find houses that would meet our needs. Not only was Stacy knowledgeable about the neighborhoods we wanted to live in, she also proactively provided additional information about Madison to help us get settled right away. We had a positive experience with Stacy throughout our entire home-buying experience and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a thoughtful and kind agent to help them find their new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2015 - Shannon and Chris F
Bought a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Being new in town, we didn't know anything about the real estate market in Madison. After having a bad experience with someone at another agency, a friend referred us to Stacy. Stacy was an absolute professional while being very informative and sensitive to our family's needs while looking for a home. We will absolutely recommend her to others and look forward to working with her again in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2015 - Megan H
Bought a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Stacy is an excellent realtor. She always responded to my emails in a timely manner. She was professional, positive, and hard-working. She made me feel like it was her priority to make sure I got my dream home. She went above and beyond. She gave me tips on how to be a good home-owner and provided me with an organized binder to keep all of the paperwork in order. I would highly recommend Stacy to friends and family members. Stacy was also a great resource for connecting me to different services, such as painters, cleaners, etc. Stacy made the whole experience less stressful and very enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - Kristin and Brian E
Bought a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Stacy is knowledgeable, responsive, energetic, caring, and wonderful to work with. She made our home buying experience delightful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2015 - Stacie & Daniel S
Bought a home in 2014 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Stacy Ozanne was a pleasure to work with, very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to any client relocating to this area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2015 - Thomas & Terese W
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“My wife and I were very satisfied with our choice of Stacy as our realtor. We were both first-time home buyers and appreciated that Stacy guided us through the whole process and explained things along the way. I was also very impressed with Stacy's follow-ups to our questions. We got prompt email responses and phone calls and she was also very good about remember things we talked about at open houses. She didn't even have to write things down to remember them! We never had to badger Stacy to get any information or answers to questions. Stacy was also very diligent at making sure the sellers met all of the contingencies and that everything was squared away for closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2014 - Mary Engler & Nathan W
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was a pleasure working with Stacy. She was there thoughout our search. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2014 - Mary Engler & Nathan W
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Stacy was patient with us during the entire process. We went through many different homes before finding our home. She is knowledgeable of the market and made herself available when we had questions. When selling our former home, she provided great feedback on how to improve the home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - Amy S
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Stacy went above and beyond every step of the process working diligently to accommodate our tight timeline.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2014 - Howard J R
Sold a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

“Working with Stacy Ozanne was a fantastic experience. She helped us from day one, pricing our house to sell, giving us ideas on what would help the house sell, such as staging, repairs, and some upgrades that weren't that expensive. She was very responsive to all of our questions, and concerns and kept us at ease through the entire process. She did the same in helping us find our new home. After the sales she has followed up with us to make sure that any other concerns we had were addressed. I would recommend her to any one that is thinking of selling or buying. Stacy is awesome!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2014 - Manuel & Diana L
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Stacy is top notch, very knowledgeable on how a house functions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2014 - Nathan & Melissa M
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53716

“Stacy was fantastic. She's got to absolutely be one of the best. We had a timeframe of less than a month from searching until closing and she helped make it happen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2014 - Victoria & Ben R
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53718

“Stacy was absolutely wonderful. This was our first home that we purchased and she was instrumental throughout the entire process. She worked so hard for us making sure we were finding what we were looking for and getting answers to any questions we had. We first met with Stacy in November and looked at several homes from then until we closed on our home in June. She really felt like part of our family and made this such a wonderful experience for us. We communicated so much over that time frame that I was sad to say goodbye to her after our closing. Should we need to buy/sell a house again we will definitely contact Stacy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2014 - Gail M
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53705

“Stacy was exremely helpful and professional Excellent contact through out Recommend most highly ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2014 - Adam & Shandra B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“We found Stacy Ozanne through two friends who had worked with her, one of whom bought a house. As first time home buyers she really helped us figure out the process and took time to explain details of the contracts we were signing, different aspects about each house we looked at (both good and bad) and helped us understand the buying negotiation. We would definitely recommend her to all of our friends and family in Madison and we think quite highly of her.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/20/2014 - Abby Carlin & Thomas M
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“Stacy knows how to get things done. I appreciated her warm, friendly manner, her knowledge of the area, and the critical eye she used in looking at each house we visited-- I never felt like I was getting a hard sell. When the home inspection was a little more involved than we thought it would be, she was thorough, precise, and encouraging. Excellent experience for a first time buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2014 - Sara D
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“Stacy is spectacular. She went way beyond the call of duty and has become a true friend. It has been a truly easy transition for our family both buying our house and selling it 1.5 years later!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2014 - Darren F
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“As a first time home buyer the process is stressful and in this current low inventory period decisions were needed to be made in a fast paced manner, but Stacy's expertise not only made the process easy, but I feel that she was a trusted advisor that help guide me to decisions that I was comfortable with. She is truly an asset to your team and I will definitely be recommending her to any buyer that is looking for a caring and excellent trusted advisor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2014 - Sarah B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53703

“Stacy is incredible! I felt really comfortable with her helping me through the process as a first-time homeowner. I have beenrecommending her to any of my friends that are considering buying a home. Would work with again x10!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2014 - Christine & Bill K
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

“Stacy was fabulous to work with and she worked above and beyond of what I expected. It was night and day compared to the poor service I had on the other end with selling my house in Topeka Kansas with Coldwell Bankers. The person that referred me to Stacy actually worked for another Realty Company in Madison. When this agent was moving Stacy was the agent working with the buyer of her house. Jackie referred me to Stacy over any of the agents from the company that she worked for. This says a lot about the outstanding agent that Stacy is. I will definitely refer Stacy to anyone looking to buy or sell his/her house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2013 - Brad & Jayme S
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

“Stacy was such a blessing to work with through our home buying process. We are first time home buyers and she made the process very easy to understand. She is so fun and bubbly and very passionate in helping others. She came very highly recommended to us and we will pass that recommendation along!! We loved her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2013 - Charles Moore & Kathryn C
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711-3152

“Stacy has been absolutely fantastic during this entire process. We relocated from Southern California to Wisconsin for my job, and I met Stacy when I was out for the interview. When I was offered the position, I knew I wanted to work with her on finding a house. Moving cross country is not easy, but she was and has been absolutely fantastic - from helping guide us to the areas that would be the best fit for our interests, work, etc., to walking us thru the entire process (I am a first time home buyer). I cannot rave enough about her. We moved to Madison without knowing anyone, but I have more quality contacts here (plumbing, electrical, etc.) than I did in Los Angeles due to Stacy giving me any and all contacts we could possibly need as new home owners. She is just amazing, and, again, I could keep going on and on! Quick note - no need to send info about the concierge desk, as Stacy has already handled that. She also already asked about homeowner's insurance, but I have secured that thru my lender. Kind regards”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Renee S
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Stacy Ozanne was knowledgeable, dedicated, responsive, available and always made me feel like her only commitment. When there were issues with my condo approval, she went above and beyond any expectation I had of a realtor and was supportive, like a friend. I never lost faith in her abilities or dedication to my needs as a buyer. There really aren't words to describe the type of service Stacy provides - it's the perfect blend of "big city business", with her fast turnaround times, perseverance and knowledge/experience and "small town business", with her personal touch, in-person meetings and constant availability. I hope to never work with another realtor, as they certainly can't reach the high bar that Stacy has set.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2013 - Barrett S
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53713

“Stacy was fantastic. She knows the Madison area and recommended neighborhoods that offered the types of homes we were looking for, and also provided an easy commute for my husband's new job. Not only that, but she went out of her way to help us get to know the area by pointing out places of interest based on our family's activities, and recommending places to go once we got settled. Because of her help, I feel confident that we got the best home for us and will easily fit into the Madison community.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2013 - David P
Sold a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Stacy was highly competent. I would recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2013 - Casey & Karisa T
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

“Stacy was a true partner throughout the process. She was extremely helpful, professional and displayed integrity throughout the entire process. Excellent communication skills and extremely patient.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2012 - Michael & Nicole P
Bought a home in 2012 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Stacy was absolutely fabulous! We were relocating from Chicago and it was very difficult to find the time to come up to Madison to search for homes. She was extremely organized with her showings and very flexible and accommodating with scheduling. She understood our needs for our home and was very conscientious of always considering what would be best for us with our 18 month old son in mind. She was very professional throughout the entire process but, at the same time, became a friend and made us feel very welcome in our new city. She respected our price range and, whenever we came up against a barrier with a certain home, she was extremely creative with helping us to problem solve. There were some difficulties that we endured with our financing company, and throughout the process of dealing with those issues, Stacy remained prompt with her responses and professional in all interactions. We will recommend her to everyone we know and are extremely grateful for all of her guidance and help throughout this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2012 - Kyle & Jenny S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704-1126

“Thanks stacy! You made buying a house easy and enjoyable. We consider you our first friend in madison!”

2 stars Not Likely to Recommend

06/12/2012 - Anguru & Ridmika P
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Stacy Ozanne is a super wonderful agent. Throughout the transaction she was entirely on our side. We felt strongly that we had a real ally and a friend in her . We would very strongly recommend Stacy without any hesitation to anyone as a wonderful agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2011 - Matthew & Halie A
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53711

“My husband and I are first-time homeowners and Stacy Ozanne made the process incredibly smooth. She took time to explain all aspects of the experience, while always being attentive to our needs and desires. She has a fantastic personality and she gave sound advice, especially for a couple who was new to the Madison area. We feel like we had a new friend in Madison, that we could trust, in Stacy. I would recommend her services to anyone seeking a realtor or searching for a home in the Madison area. Thanks!”

Show all testimonials